Reviewer1624189

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KID638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

delivers genuine pycnogenol

Posted on Mar 19, 2008

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good and strong antioxidant, similar to other brands that use the horphag pateneted pycnogenol. high potency,i am going back to 50 mg daily. you dont have to take these every day after the first two weeks.pycnogenol stays in the blood for up to 72 hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad absorption

Posted on Apr 25, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i placed a pill in 90 degree white vinegar. after 30 minutes, about 1/32" had disolved and the tablet was still firm. i checked again after an hour and itt was at 50%. also, there were a lot of large particles floating on the surface and some in suspension. the greens seemed to loosen up first. this multivitamin is priced well and has a very good list of ingredients, but i will go with a liquid formula foe better absorption.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy origins pycnogenol

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, good value. i have taken other pycnogenol products before and feel this brand is comprable to any other, although it has a stronger smell when you open the lid and take a whif. i would buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good potency

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a bit too strong for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

decent product

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

im not certain, but i think my skin is irritated by citrus oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective product

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my eyes felt more strained at days end after taking this. maybe it improved circulation to my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No side effects noticed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Quality

Posted on Apr 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i noticed positive effects right away, but i am allergic to the nightshade family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

does what it claims to do

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

to early to tell

Posted on Jan 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i belive a person would have to take this for at least 3 months to see results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natures way alive liquid multivitamin

Posted on May 05, 2008

after 4 days i still had a severe niacin flush. i took 1 ounce in water with a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives