Reviewer1624293

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIQ946 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

don't have any results

Posted on May 03, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used for about 1 month. I don't understand if I have any results. Now use another goods and see results. Hair dirty faster with this spray, I used it after shower. Bought again for my sister (hope she will have good result, because I have positive feedback).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for me

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant aroma and texture, absorbed rapidly, but it is clogs my pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very satisfied

Posted on May 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Пreat thing! Do it's job very good. Does not cause vomiting reflex in contrast to the toothbrush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommend

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All my family have these toothbrushes. We like them very much, because it has big and broad bristle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste! In addition to maple syrup, the sense of taste, like biscuits with cereals. They have conquered me, I'll buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My second bottle. I hope the effect will be as good as last time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sour yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mango lovers will appreciate it. The smell wonderful, slightly sour taste, quite distinct taste of mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Apr 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Concentrated, as a thick syrup. No side effects. I am very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommend

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like them. My stomach fills better and stoped burlitm!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Don't have any smell. Excellent moisturizing, well absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love!!!

Posted on Feb 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! I use it on my hair! Pancakes on this it very very very delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives