July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1625550

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UYE252 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Amazing

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This feels light and allows skin to breathe. There is no greasiness and my skin feels soft and ready for makeup. This has already easily become my favourite spf moisturiser and can easily compare to other expensive products. Highly recommended. The packaging is pleasant enough and the squeeze tube is hygienic and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'm a fan

Posted on May 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love the price and the effect. It really transformed my dry hair. I love it, except for the scent, which is very medicinal. But I can look passed that for awesome, light and moisturised hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped with my hair fall so much. I used this after every shower and makes a huge difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soothing

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my skincare and it smells like eucalyptus. It clears congestion, I love it. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works really well!

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used a lot of natural haircare products and this is one of the best. It feels so creamy and my hair is softer afterwards. Smells nice. Definitely will be buying more Kiss My Face products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like coconut cake

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, huge, smells and tastes great. Nothing not to like. Would repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For light, soft hair

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this conditioner. It has a soft baby-like scent. I only use a coin sized dollop instead of a handful like with traditional conditioners. My hair feels so light and hydrated after using this. I can't wait to try other Mill Creek products. Great value for money as well. I'm a fan for life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best smelling shampoo

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not really that moisturising for me but the scent is so delicious. I would buy again just to smell the delicious cherries in a bottle. It lathers a lot so it is easy to use less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than Mint

Posted on Jan 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Auromere toothpastes over regular store ones because I always manage to swallow a tiny bit somehow. Tastes nice, foams well. I also like that it is concentrated so a tube lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely not your supermarket toothpaste

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love that it is concentrated so I don't use that much at all. My mouth feels clean and it tastes like licorice and neem. Would buy again if others don't live up to this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like heaven - clears acne

Posted on Nov 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

In the bottle, it is very strong smelly but when you use it, the floral scent is so soothing and relaxing. It has easily become my favourite Dr. Bronner's scent. I recommend this for Dr. Bronner's first timers because it is a pleasant "regular" scent. The best thing about Dr. Bronner's is that it clear my acne! Dilute! I use 2 drops for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Huge Tube

Posted on Oct 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the amount and price, it is a bargain. It has a pleasant flavour. I was hoping it would taste like pomegranate but it doesn't :) Teeth feel clean and fresh. Would repurchase after trying some other ones out. Prefer this over conventional toothpaste any day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives