July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1627174

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EQE571 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

AWESOME!

Posted on Mar 07, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If I was to take one herbal supplement the rest of my life, this would be it. I have been taking it for about 6 months I think...On some days I take twice the recommended dose and I feel so awesome. It's like a healthy, legal "drug". Great for everything. I've also noticed my intuition has improved. If everybody took Pearl Shen, I'm sure there would be peace on earth <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for acne

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm pretty pleased with this product. I'm only taking it for a small period of time since I don't really like synthetics. It really helped with my skin problems, especially acne. It is completely gone after using it for a month. I have also taken other supplements, but I'm pretty sure the vitamin a "cured" my acne. I read about it in one of Atkins books, he really recommended it and I think he was right :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't know

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't tried it because of lolympics regulations in Norway. Had "too much" b6 in it and was stopped in the customs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes mostly of banana

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Crunchy banana tasting spirulina bars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

<3

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Dragon Herbs! This elixir makes me calm and alert and awesome :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!

Posted on Jan 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried different kinds of multivitamins, but haven't really found anyone I wanted to stick to...until I tried this one. The balance between the vitamins and minerals is perfect for me. I also like that it doesn't contain much calsium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again

Posted on May 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used it for a month. Seems to give me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the Garden of Life products I have tried. This one as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very practical

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best tea ever! Taste is fine, but the effects are GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No complaints. Really good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Apr 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives