Reviewer1628601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAC248 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

so far, so good

Posted on Jul 22, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been using this for 3 weeks and I can start to see a difference. I previously suffered from Anorexia and have had a long road back to good eating & nutrition which took a serious toll on my body -- esp. my hair. BUT...My hair isn't falling out as much and I'm starting to see a little regrowth. My fingernails are 100% stronger & longer - np more splitting. So, if my nails have improved this much in such a short time, my hair should follow. Also, I take 10,000mcg of Biotin, 500mg of Inositol, 500mg of Silica, 1300mg of Evening Primorose & Flaxseed oil along with my multi-vitamin every day. Will update in a month or two to report progress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great hand lotion

Posted on Nov 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am in nursing and I am always washing my hands and they get very dry. This is a nice thick lotion that absorbs quickly and isn't greasy. And it doesn't contain all the chemicals most lotions have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

swallow fast!

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to swallow these fast or they start to dissolve in your mouth and they don't taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible scent

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

While this lotion is good over all, the scent is way too strong. It reminds you of "Oldspice" cologne. I had to return it because my husband couldn't stand the smell and it was too much for me after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells really good

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great....smells good but not over-powering and leaves my skin soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells like a vacation

Posted on Sep 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells really good, not too overpowering, medium weight lotion that soaks in well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't taste as good as emergen-c...going back to pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!

Posted on Jul 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and a really good price. I eat it straight from the jar, cook with it, use it as a moisturizer on my skin & hair.....LOVE this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Sep 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

way cheaper here than at the health food store I was going to

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great!!

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great...almost drank the whole bottle. Definately noticed more energy by the end of the 1st week. Didn't need the caffeine in the aftrenoon. My face is also softer & smmoother. I will be using this for the rest of my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great taste

Posted on Mar 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great juice, I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best calcium around

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best calcium at the best price that I have found anywhere!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives