Reviewer1629307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QIN756 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love it

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can feel this product improving my overall health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't go wrong

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor and really good value.vit c helps my body in many ways.this brand works as good as any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cannot believe the price of this product,just wonderfull as I use a lot everyday internally as well as a balm for cuts and dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic anti imflammatory

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This dosnt work like drugs.over a short period it reduces inflammation but keeps it from returning as strong. My osteo arthritis is abating through a combination of this and other vits etc

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great package good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Value plus

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not found better value anywhere. I herb service me so well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My wife loves these and says it give her agreat energy boost

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.excellent value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yet to see

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Trial is still out on this one

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives