Reviewer1629333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIX013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Reduced joint pain

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Uesd this for a couple of weeks so far and feel improvement in finger joints. Also skin on hands looks less wrinkles, more supple so it must be having a positive effect all round. No adverse effects. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quantity and quality

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice tea with a large amount of fennel in each teabag. Good quality. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pure organic soap

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good for washing clothes in machine or by hand when you get the right amount - so long as you don't use too much. Pleasant smell when using, but it doesn't last long. Washed hair and showered a couple of times with some diluted Magic Soap - hair hasn't fallen out, skin hasn't fallen off or had any adverse reaction. Very concentrated so 944ml lasts forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works for fighting colds.

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Glad to find this product before the start of winter. I find it nips any colds in the bud. Good quantity for the price compared with other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this is definitely my cup of tea

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting, light, fresh, and a good price for the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best body wash

Posted on Aug 29, 2010

Have been using this for a few years, but it's hard to find and expensive locally (Greece)so I was attracted by iHerb price. Makes skin feels good, has pleasant fairly neutral smell, easy to rinse off and no residue in bath. Unfortunately, it arrived with pump dispenser broken and product leaking in box. iHerb dealt quickly with complaint and gave refund. So I plan to try again and hope it's wrapped better next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Light, non-greasy, makes my skin feel and look good. I gave jars of it as a gift to friends and had positive feedback from all. Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent paraben-free shampoo

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Though I haven't tried all the paraben-free shampoos in the world, this one is the best I've used so far. It works for my hair without the need for conditioner, and the 500ml bottle is excellent value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure skin nourishment

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I trust this brand as I've had good results with all Jason products I've used. This seems to be no exception. Light oil, easily absorbed, no harmful additives. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh taste, healthy lift

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Only a sample, but t was tasty and seemed refreshing and relaxing. Would like to try more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Joint relief with non-gelatine capsules

Posted on Jul 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good to find 'veggie' option. I used to wonder why I felt queasy after taking other supplements in the past, then I discovered I'm allergic to gelatine. After 10 days use, these caps appear to be alleviating friend's problem with knee joint (meniscus)and my speeding up my recovery from sciatica. Very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK tastes good

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to try sample, but too little to tell if it has benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives