Reviewer1629345

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT751 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

No more Zantac or Maalox

Posted on May 24, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Chronic stomach pain, and past history of uclers, I was taking everything. Nexium never worked, aciphex really didn't work, Zantac came close to working for the most part. I tried ulcertrol - and it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

dhea

Posted on May 24, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Puts more energy in my life, positive mental energy. DHEA didn't work for me, so I tried the complex for women, and within 3 days - I could tell the difference. I have been using this prodduct for over 6 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Replaced prescription hormones - and it works!

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product started working by second dose. No hot flashes, no dizziness. I am able to think clearly, and sleep all night without waking up to hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No flu zone

Posted on May 24, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This past winter, everyone was spread flu and colds. At first sign of scratching throat, or fatigue, I took Echinacea & Goldenseal = no flu. Also, during flu and cold season, before attending a party or church service, where people are close, I would take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The calcium sticks to my bones better with the magnesium.

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recent blood work revealed that switching to the Calcium with magnesium help the calcium stay in my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Passion Flower

Posted on May 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective in helping to fall asleep. When stressed, on capsule calms me down, but doesn't "knock me out".

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I am calm, clear thinking, and not drowsy

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works for me. Rather than taking valerian during a hectic day at work (which slows me down a bit), I take the Neurozyme, and I feel more energetic, without feeling disorganized with my thoughts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multivitamins with Lutein work

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried some other multi vitamins for over 50 - year-old. I have more energy AND my eye sight is improving!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives