Reviewer1629845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIM843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good plums and it feels good knowing they are not coated in pesticides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong. great if you like strong coffees

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the organic coffee co coffees are AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my dry skin

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for dry skin. i still prefer the avocado oil too though since i can use it on my hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for my 8 month old twins

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only started using this for my twins recently but have noticed that they never get constipated anymore. I have yet to use it through the winter so dont know if it will prevent colds or not but am going to continue taking it. great price. i store it in the fridge because we live in a very hot part of the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has made a difference to my skin.

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trust this company and their products. my skin gets less dry if i take this oil. i only buy flaxseed oil from here. i have never been a fan of the taste but its good for me so take it in a smoothy or with yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great as a curry!

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have never used this vegi soup mix for a soup but rather a pumpkin, tomotoe curry and i make it in bulk and freeze it for those busy days. Its so delicious, easy ,requires no soaking and tastes so good. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

works as well as any baking soda i have used before. Just nice knowing its non bleached and only good pure stuff in it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my pasta dishes taste REALLY good now!

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out of another garlic herb seasoning and couldnt find a replacement. this with usual salt, makes a fantastic replacement, if not better. I use it in breads and on pizza too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quick ,easy, delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect in pumpkin pies - duh! I also use it with fried bananas, pancakes and a few other desserts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cant compare it

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have never tried another type of vegan stock but this one was recommended to me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stronger than essence

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Love that i only have to use a bit to get that delicious almond flavor. and its organic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sooo delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love, and my 2 year old twisn love it even more. this is very crunchy and creamy at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives