Reviewer1629845

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIM843 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

delicious

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

really good plums and it feels good knowing they are not coated in pesticides.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing taste.

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the organic coffee co coffees are AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very strong. great if you like strong coffees

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

All the organic coffee co coffees are AMAZING

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has made a difference to my skin.

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

trust this company and their products. my skin gets less dry if i take this oil. i only buy flaxseed oil from here. i have never been a fan of the taste but its good for me so take it in a smoothy or with yoghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for my dry skin

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for dry skin. i still prefer the avocado oil too though since i can use it on my hair too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Using for my 8 month old twins

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I only started using this for my twins recently but have noticed that they never get constipated anymore. I have yet to use it through the winter so dont know if it will prevent colds or not but am going to continue taking it. great price. i store it in the fridge because we live in a very hot part of the world!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great cream but pump is a waste of time

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a rich cream for dry skins. sinks in well and lasts till morning. the pump is definitely not necessary and i read that in the previous reviews. it sometimes doesn't work which is a pain! gave this a 3 star rating because of the pump!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great smell

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for dry skin but i still need a moisturizer so i use the rosa mosqueta cream after using this. nice smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Prefer these tablets to the powder. Great supplement

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I dont get enough greens so this is a great way to make up for it. (though not like the real thing)I trust garden of life products and have read many positive reviews about them and have also read Jordan Rubans book The makers diet so understand a bit more of his philosophy behind the products. I also like the tablet form more than the powder because i hated the taste of the green food!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

definately a better tasting cocoa

Posted on Jan 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really good as a mocha coffee without the added sugars and preservatives. a definate must and replacement for other cheaper commercially sold cocoas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing

Posted on Aug 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A very rich non smelling cream. great for dry skin. i put it on at night and in the morning if i sweat at all i can feel the greasy cream rubbing off. my dry feet have got back to normal almost over night. will get again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one tab a day is just perfect for me

Posted on Jun 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I often forget to take my supplements so just having to take one a day is much easier than the usual 3 i used to take with my pre natal supplement from new chapter. my urine is never yellow like with other cheaper supplements so i am assuming the vitamins are actually being absorbed. i do have a bit more energy but i cant really tell yet since i have only been taking this for 3 weeks now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives