Reviewer1630425

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIC665 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

creatine with no worry

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

flavorless and does not go down hard,easy to swallow,nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creamy and rich

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love it,it feels silky and I almost want to eat it.Definitely comparable to overpriced luxury item goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair loss,overall goodness

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is better than the other versions sold on this site. It is certainly the best in terms of getting the best bang for your buck. My wife takes it because of hair loss but she also notices a great deal of overall energy and believe me, she is not the type to praise anything in a pill. She hates taking pills and yet she never misses a dose. It is to that extent that she is impressed with this product. This is the 4-5th. time we've ordered it as well so the comments are sourced from a long-term of usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better recovery

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

better recovery after strenuous workouts. I can definitely say that this helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easily noticed results

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works from day one.A little stingy at times but once you get over that hurdly it's smooth sailing.Great skin every morning.Guaranteed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair improvement

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's still tfgvboo early to tell but I have bben told some compliments about my hair looking good these days.So I gotta hand it to biosil considering I never get such comments normally

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

hair improvement

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It's still tfgvboo early to tell but I have bben told some compliments about my hair looking good these days.So I gotta hand it to biosil considering I never get such comments normally

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

solid product

Posted on Dec 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like it as much as Jason's shampoo.But i'd give it an easy second.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Blue Raspberry Flavor

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste-It tastes great. Reminds me of NOxplode products in terms of taste. Energy-It is mild but you can feel it's presence without getting any jitters. Overall, I would have to say jack3d or Noxplode are better although it isn't outright terrible. Definitely did not blow me away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Patchouli my foot

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells like used diaper. I was truly shocked to think that anyone could ever say anything positive about baby odor.To the tee

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sandaldiaper

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

sandalwood is normally nice but this stuff smells rancid like used baby diaper.Don't let curiosity get the best of you on this one.True rubbish

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

creatine

Posted on Jun 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

great stuff, does the job of creatine without having to struggle swallowing down powders

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives