Reviewer1630926

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ONI520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great for hair

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually bought it to help my period pain, but found that EPO was better for period pain. However, it really helped with my hair!! My hair was like straw due to health issues, after taking this my hair is normal! Be patient, it does take a long time, at least 6 months to notice a change. It took me about a year to get my hair thick and shinny again. I'm very happy. I notice difference in my hair when I stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for hair

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually bought it to help my period pain, but found that EPO was better for period pain. However, it really helped with my hair!! My hair was like straw due to health issues, after taking this my hair is normal! Be patient, it does take a long time, at least 6 months to notice a change. It took me about a year to get my hair thick and shinny again. I'm very happy. I notice difference in my hair when I stop taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great at first then stomach pains

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really loved it at first, game me some energy and helped with muscle weakness/pain. I had it every day, but after a couple of months on it, I started to get pains in my stomach every time I took it and the pain lasted a long time (at least 8hrs). I tried other brands and had same side effect, so it's not this brand. Review: I read that after your body has enough, you start to get reactions. I have started to take it again after 1year without it and hadn't had stomach pains. I only take 1/4 teaspoon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure yet

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

using it because I read it's good for adrenal glands

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice colour

Posted on Jun 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This blush is a very nice peach colour with shimmer. It's not really the colour of the photo here. I wasn't expecting a shimmer but was pleasantly surprised. The packaging is not practical and 'cheap' looking but I overlook it as it is natural and has no nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

for sleep

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good for when you worry and have too many thoughts when trying to sleep. Helps me sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helped my gums

Posted on Apr 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

My gums didn't bleed with this so I liked that. But i like something that will whiten teeth also and this didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with bladder pain

Posted on Nov 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with pain caused by cystitis and bladder infamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too dark for me

Posted on Jan 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good product, but the colour was too dark for me. I have olive skin. So I use it for contouring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's the juice in powder form

Posted on Apr 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just realised that it's not the actual barley grass, it's barley juice in powder form. I'm still going to take it because I guess it still has chlorophyll. But I prefer the grass powder for the iron and other minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like the consistency

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's like water. I thought people were exagerating but no. Don't think there is much aloe vera in this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very weak

Posted on Nov 30, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You have to use a lot of it on oil burner to smell it, so would not use it for oil burner. And you have to shake the bottle hard for it to come out. Might be good for cosmetic uses but not for oil burning which is what I was wanting it for. I'm using it as 'perfume' but doesn't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives