July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1631214

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EVA844 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

I'm hooked

Posted on May 22, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just been using this oil for a little over a week and I can totally see an improvement in my skin tone and appearance already. Smells great, too. I wish I weren't addicted--it's a bit more expensive than I'd like to spend on a body oil--but it works so well I'll keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very concentrated

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would probably like this better if I hadn't started out with a glycerin-free (more liquid) brand first. This is so thick it's hard for me to measure a precise amount in to my morning tea. However, I'm still giving it 5 stars because NOW always makes good products and the flavor is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this henna

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is an all-natural product. Works great. Try their product for grey hair, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the purest henna product I could find, short of buying in bulk from an herb store. Wonderful, consistent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jul 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We love this raw cacao powder and Navitas Naturals is always sure to be a quality product. Great price, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite brand of stevia and I love iHerb's price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes pretty good!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I'd have trouble taking this, but it's actually pretty pleasant. We live in a very sunny climate, so I chose this fish oil over cod liver oil. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps tame my frizz. I'll keep ordering this. Smells great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderfully safe ingredients and smells great. My son loves it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too early to tell if it's working....

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

but it smells nice and makes my skin so soft. I do think I notice a lightening of the spider veins, but I realize I need to continue using the cream for a couple more months. I'll continue to use and we'll see!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work!

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The skeeters are horrible this year, but my son gets fewer bites when I spray this on him. I don't attract mosquitoes, so I can't review from personal experience, but it does seem to work on him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A name you can trust

Posted on May 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love every product by Weleda. Very nice cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives