Reviewer1631346

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAJ022 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good brand

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Studies involving Bacopa use 300mg-450mg of the extract depending on body weight (not the plant, the extract, that's Bacosides A+B), so I take 4.5 caplets (~300mg, 299.25mg to be exact) per night. With Himalaya, quality is assured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Indispensable

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

82 Saponins (3x as much as ginseng), great for NO production, and SOD activity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than just SHR-5!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried all kinds of Rhodiola, 5% Rosavin, 3% Saliroside, etc, etc, and I've also tried different eleuthero and schizandra products. I switched from SHR-5 360mg/day to Adapt-232, and though it took me about a week to notice the difference, it was quite significant. SHI combines nature and science like no other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good monosaccharide content

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've impaired mental functioning that's partially ameliorated by ribose; NC's CoffeeBerry has similar effects. also, good ORAC content

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calming

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

calming, anti-inflammatory, good for colds, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best curcumin formula

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

at 2x caps 2x daily, it's only a month's worth, but I can tell the difference at that dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MicroFungi + Chocolate!

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

makes a real difference with energy, literally more spring in my step; also, can my asthma gets better when i take it (theobromine)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

different than l-tyrosine

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

N-Acetyl-Tyrosine doesn't give me the same kick that L-Tyrosine does, but it lasts longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Rhodiola I've Tried

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good for a boost, adrenal fatigue, whatever. Need energy? Try Rhodiola Rosea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice price

Posted on Sep 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good b5 for the price, can't complain otherwise

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sensoril Ashwagandha ftw

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sensoril brand Ashwagandha is the one used in the studies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You won't find this godsend in a pharmacy

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Let's just say I have an acquired sensitivity for certain kinds of stress; even a modicum, a smidgen, a whisper of a certain few stimuli would have me on EDGE. What more do I need to say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives