July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1631757

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACO634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Extremely salty

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks like ordinary mikl powder (white and fine) but is extremely salty. Far too salty to take on it's own and i just take half a small spoon full with another whey powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is excellent!

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take at least 3/4 of a measure with my yogurt mixture and add some water too, but also make sure i drink enuf water etc. If not, i do get more thirsty. I often take half a measure more later on. This made a difference the first day I took it, as when i lay down in bed at night i did not get the initial pain I get from my hip injury. This was very interesting, and coincides exactly with taking the whey. It could also have been from B vitamins taken at the same time, but i don't think so, as i have taken Bs before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These seem OK

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are OK, not too strong tasting for me. Take about 5 mins to dissolve in the mouth, under the tongue etc. Don't think i have noticed any particular benefits from the increased Vit B. I have also read a study that Vit B dissolved in the stomach, not the mouth, has a more long lasting effect. So presumably it's also good to swallow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Flax Oil 1000mg, 250 softgels

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were totally rancid, very bitter, could not use them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably OK

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Probably very good but haven't noticed any difference - but then I 'm doing tons of things...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent.

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I woud say this is very effective as the precancerous rough places on the backs of my hands are all gone now. But I don't need 5000iu for that to happen. It first happened with about 3000iu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably OK

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably an excellent product but I haven't noticd any difference - but I'm doing tons of things and hard to sort out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now foods, Vitmain D3, 2000iu, 120 softgels

Posted on Jan 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

These were very good. These actually got rid of some sort of carcinoma (dr's diagnosis} on the lip by rubbing the oil in for a week or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium ascorbate NOW FOODS

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

seems quite ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

whey protein, certified organic, natural unflavoured NOW FOODS

Posted on Apr 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Seems quite ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Calcium Citrate 100% powder

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems perfectly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives