Reviewer1631757

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ACO634 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Extremely salty

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This looks like ordinary mikl powder (white and fine) but is extremely salty. Far too salty to take on it's own and i just take half a small spoon full with another whey powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is excellent!

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take at least 3/4 of a measure with my yogurt mixture and add some water too, but also make sure i drink enuf water etc. If not, i do get more thirsty. I often take half a measure more later on. This made a difference the first day I took it, as when i lay down in bed at night i did not get the initial pain I get from my hip injury. This was very interesting, and coincides exactly with taking the whey. It could also have been from B vitamins taken at the same time, but i don't think so, as i have taken Bs before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These seem OK

Posted on Dec 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are OK, not too strong tasting for me. Take about 5 mins to dissolve in the mouth, under the tongue etc. Don't think i have noticed any particular benefits from the increased Vit B. I have also read a study that Vit B dissolved in the stomach, not the mouth, has a more long lasting effect. So presumably it's also good to swallow them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Flax Oil 1000mg, 250 softgels

Posted on Nov 23, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were totally rancid, very bitter, could not use them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

coenzymate B complex - Source Naturals

Posted on Nov 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This seems good. Has a strong taste despite the orange flavour, but all B vitamins do, and it doesn't worry me. I don't find it too bad. The tablet takes about 5 minutes to dissolve in the mouth. You can suck - but if you do that part will go to the stomach and take longer to digest - which is also OK. A study found that stomach-digested B vitamins were more effective long term, if i remember rightly. So you have the option here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent book

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I woud say this is very effective as the precancerous rough places on the backs of my hands are all gone now. I need about 2000-4000iu for this to happen..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good - probably a good product. Tastes strong and natural - not like ordinary table salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably very good

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed any difference, but I'm doing tons of things and it's hard to sort out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Really great with a natural taste, consistency and flavour, so not quite so "delicious" as ordinary chocolate - but tons better!!!! Very tasty indeed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably very good

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't noticed any difference, but I'm doing tons of things and it's hard to sort out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probably ok

Posted on Sep 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

The first time i took these i thought they gave me a stomach upset after about 3, so i stopped. Much later I took them again and finished them OK. I don't think I noticed any particular effects god or bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Magnesiumm Citrate 100% powder

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Seems perfectly godd.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives