Reviewer1631849

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIM072 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


I have been using natural products and many supplements for years. Based on my experiences of these products and studies, I have gained quite good understanding how different ingredients work and which I've been found valuable to myself. I really hope you find my reviews helpful and thank you if you decide to use my code on your first order! Using the next link gets you automatically $10 off from your first order of $40 and up: www.iherb.com/?rcode=bim072

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Gives energy!

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

CoQ10 is essential antioxidant that plays a big role in cellular energy production. Feel the difference! If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High potency biotin!

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for hair growth! It also makes the hair look stronger and fuller. I also use a shampoo that contains biotin. This combo has given me great results. Excellent value for the money! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Combine with vitamin C

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this in conjunction with vitamin C crystals. Citrus bioflavonoids really helps in the vitamin C absorption. Great for skin and overall well-being! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DeLicious!

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best hot chocolates I have ever tasted! Very rich and sweet taste. Mixes well. The only problem is how to limit yourself to take only one cup.. :) If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great herb

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gives energy in the morning and in the evening helps me to get some sleep. Great adaptogen! If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and doesn't leave hands dry. If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great shampoo! No more dry scalp or dandruff. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives energy!

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent all natural gum! Taste is great and lasts quite long. Highly recommended! If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Bubble-Lok makes it very easy to use. The size is just perfect! Couldn't choose the colour though. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy!

Posted on Oct 17, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking this in conjunction with coffee or caffeine tablet gives an awesome amount of energy! The capsules have a pretty bizarre smell, but it is what it is. The effects are far more important.. :) If you liked this review please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for energy!

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great all around B-complex. Could include a lot more biotin though.. If this review was helpful to you please click "YES" below. See more reviews on my profile!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lip balm!

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great long-lasting and moisturizing lip balm! Check more reviews on my profile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives