Reviewer1632693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GET106 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good value

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No after-taste, easy to swallow, high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delightful taste with added benefits

Posted on Jun 06, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Being a breast cancer survivor, I want to add maitake mushrooms to my diet as well as green tea. This green tea has the health benefits and is the best tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

radiation heat relief

Posted on Oct 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

During radiation treatments after breast cancer surgery, an alternative therapy practicioner told me about calendula gel. After a number of radiation treatments, I flet a great deal of discomfort from heat. I tried creams the nurses recommended, but found no relief until I used Califlora. The heat was gone almost instantly. I promoted it to the radiologist and now it is on their list of recommended creams/gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

handy for travel

Posted on Sep 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't want to be without energy, especially while traveling. These are convenient packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful moisturizer

Posted on May 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is very moisturizing, however I have not noticed very much tanning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective with nice scent

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So many sunscreens make you smell of coconut oil and are greasy. This has a nice soft scent and is quickly absorbed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I like the Berry flavor best.It's mixes easily with water. I definitely feel a positive difference taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty!

Posted on Feb 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this in tea and in baking with good results. Love the slight molasses flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy to swallow

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, great price. Seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat Now

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've reordered this extract many times. I feel confident it's working.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one a day is a good thing

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these for my husband. He has an array of medications to take, so I wanted a one-a-day that contained all the essential vitamins. This one does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great omega mix

Posted on May 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Both my husband and I take these for heart and eye problems and general health. It's a wonderful product with super amounts of the good oils.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives