July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1633244

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POW407 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

I've used this product for some time. I spoke with Purity farms and was told the cows were grass fed and free of grains their entire life. Iherb also offers the best price i've seen for the product! Overall fantastic affordable organic grass fed ghee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used for cosmetic base

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not impressed by this product as a base for cosmetics. I have used far better cold pressed grape seed oils before. this grapeseed oil had no astringent qualities. I gave it 2 stars instead of 1 because it's food grade and I plan on cooking with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and price.

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Contains the proper enzymes to digest beans as well as all the other needed for a meal. I use one pill (instead of two) per meal to supplement my bodies digestive enzymes. Would be nice to have lactase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil, protein, and phyto-estrogens (lignans).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty actually.. compared to spirulina

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of many micro-nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for acne!!!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

WOW, great for acne and other hormone imbalances. Gets that pesky estrogen under control.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use them in my smoothies for the quality oil and protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great but bitter :)

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality cacao powder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes awful, but it works!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good stuff, but tastes a little wonky~

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good!

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great product but still has the same issues with other dried fruit. I would recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could be better for the price

Posted on Jul 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but not impressed with the addition of citric acid!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives