July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1633263

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAM035 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Love it!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I frequently add this coconut water to water and place in my sport bottle for use during my cardio workouts. It's wonderfully hydrating and refreshing. I also prefer the taste of this one over others I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 13, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used another highly touted brand that did not advertise the standardized percentage of carvacrol. I have to say that this brand is definitely more potent and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on May 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate bewteen this and the capsule when I forget to take the latter. I prefer the liquid form but I caution that it is strong even when taken with water as directed. Very effective though at clearing up symptoms before they turn into something major.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very handy!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just discovered this product after years of using Ponds to remove my makeup. They do a decent job though I find myself having to use two of them to really get the makeup off and the face relatively clean. I still have to wash my face after using though in order for me to feel that it is really clean. I love this size as it it perfect for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ran out and had to try another brand PEELU in the interim. Couldn't wait to get my new supply of Spry. I even tried the Colgate/Crest brands. Was horrified to learn they contained sulfates. SPry has a refreshing taste and makes my mouth feel clean. Will never let myself get so low again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A favorite!

Posted on May 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other, more expensive probiotics and found that this one works quickly and effectively. I will keep on purchasing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like most of the Spry line and this one is no exception. It gives my mouth a clean, cool feel without the artificial sweeteners and alchol found in mouthwash and other commerical rinses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But it' not my favorite. I prefer the one with the roller ball inside. This one, though, is very functional.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay product.

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so far they seem to work but I need a few more uses to determine whether they are better than some other commercial products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives