July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1634009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BON924 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Interesting product

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this hoping it would help my sinuses. Oddly, when I hold it in my mouth for a few minutes, it does help my sinuses open. It's very strong, but it's worth it for some sinus relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finally feel like I'm digesting food

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a lot of problems with digestion. I tried a different brand of betaine hci and couldn't tell I had taken anything. I ordered the NOW brand and I can definitely tell a difference. I don't have the cramps and bloat that I normally get after every meal and they don't burn my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong stuff

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I both started taking parastroy. He has had no problem tolerating it and thinks it is doing something for him. I on the other hand only made it 3 days and was severly sick to my stomach for a wk. I think the laxative is to harsh for anyone with a sensitive stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take for CFS and FMS

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these daily and feel like they provide a slight increase in endurance (which I have little of) and my muscles don't cramp quite as much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good flavor

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good flavor and can easily split pill for a 5mg dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good potency

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried many digestive enzymes. These seemed to have the highest potency for the dollar amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can finally breath at night

Posted on Nov 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using nozovents for several years. I was pleasantly surprised when I got new ones and found they are smaller and provide the same relief that I'm used to getting with my older ones. I can't sleep without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great flavor

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very fresh flavor. Good for a noncaffeine choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to find

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These were a good price and they're hard to find in stores. I have good luck using these for intestinal gas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helping scalp

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a sensitive scalp and have tried many different shampoos. This one lists jojoba as one of the main ingredients and I think that has helped my scalp. I'll buy again and try the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for earache.

Posted on Dec 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good for earache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband likes these

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice that they are cheap and time-released.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives