July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1634419

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AMA320 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Love this drink

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was a 10 cup a day coffee drinker and stopped 2 years ago. Missed it a bit, so tried this and it is great. Love the vanilla nut flavor coffee flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product but...

Posted on May 20, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this lotion in the old form/packaging and Hugo products in general. However, not crazy about the 'new packaging' which inevitably results in less of the product or skimping on ingredients for the same or more cost. This has become a trend, consumers notice and it is not well received. If you need to raise your price, be transparent and honest about it, don’t hide under the guise of ‘new packaging’ :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Give it a chance!

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was a hair care product junkie recently educated on the ingredients. Unfortunately all my products contained paraben, SLS and other harmful chemicals. This one does not. This product may take some getting used to, but be patient and you will be rewarded. It suds, but the suds are different. You don't need to use much only need about a tbsp full. It took my hair about 5 days to fully appreciate a shampoo without dangerous chemicals, etc. Give it 5 days and you will love it. Use it with the BeeCeuticals conditioner. I am on my second bottle. It is long lasting and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Texture surprise

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a soothing, gentle cleanser. Perfect for dry chapped winter skin as well as sun soak summer skin. Beware of the texture though. Don't let it turn you off. I got it for my dad first and he warned me, it has the texture of snot. It doesn't suds up, but is cool and soothing. I use it on my face and any other spots that are dry or sore. Alittle goes a long way. Still on my first bottle after 7 months of daily use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrific lip balm

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice lip balm. Soothing with no overpowing smells or waxy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good body wash

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really does provide moisture and has a thicker texture. This product also leaked, but did not break and was salvageable. I like the pump and the product. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warning label

Posted on May 07, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Got this from iherb and am scared to even try it. It has a warning label (per state of California)on it that says it contains chemicals that cause defects. It is not clear what the chemical is in the stuff. Really disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasantly surprised

Posted on Jan 27, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wasn’t thrilled with the scent at first, but used it at night and really think it helped me fall asleep quickly. When I woke up, it was still on –impressive. Wouldn't recommend it for daytime use, unless you want to take a nap. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christmas in a cup

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have this every morning with fat free half and half and a splash of gingerbread flavoring...yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Feb 10, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it for my dog, seems to work well. Can't really say anything more about this as it may offend the FDA's sensitivities. Sorry, read the label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product...

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but you need to give it time. I use it in with the BeeCeuticals shampoo. The shampoo takes a little getting used to, but be patient. Use it for 5 days before making a judgment on the product. If you hang in there, you may not ever stop using it. I am on my second bottle. It is long lasting and does wonders for my normally frizzy, thin hair. The price on iherb is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great cleanser

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Doesn't add to my adult acne woes, but hasn't decreased them either. I use it in the evening to remove my makeup. On my second bottle. Would recommend it. Great price on iherb too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives