Reviewer1634523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAC328 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

works for gas

Posted on Aug 26, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i've bought quite a few products from iherb, but this would be the one with the most noticeable effect. Really helped my stomach/colon upsets due to gas & i won't be without it now! Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this and the Nutiva brand of coconut oil & I find them much the same - which is pretty good!!! I use the oil as a sub for butter in all my baking & in a lot of my cooking. When added to my smoothies, I definitely have more energy throughout the day & it curbs any cravings. Excellent service from IHerb as usual - thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not yet convinced

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was really excited about trying these after reading all the positive reviews. I suffer greatly with ibs and candida, so I had high hopes that i might see some improvement. Took them for a period of about 2 months at varying doses and didnt notice any change in my symptoms. If i could afford it, I would like to continue at a high dosage morning and night, but obviously they are expensive and like i said, no improvement. I sometimes think that commercial antibiotics are a bit of a have.. Wish i had better results to report!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure...

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in the hope that it would clear up a yeast infection - unfortunately it didn't offer any relief...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will Not Purchase Again

Posted on Apr 21, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find this effective at all (ie. have to use a lot and it doesn't clean well) and have returned to the Ecover brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lecithin for weight loss!

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using this to aid weight loss & for general health. THanks Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first time using coconut oil & have found it difficult to take - apparently you should start slow. All in all, I'm astonished at my huge increase in energy!!! Going to try it on my hair tonight... Great product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended

Posted on Aug 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

A good product - I've been using this to wash my face & brush my teeth. Will reorder!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD FOR STOMACH ULCER & H. PYLORI

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this for helicobacter & my stomach ulcer along with manuka honey. I think it's helping.. plus very easy to take! I've also read that 1tsp morning and night helps IBS, so I'm hopeful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ease into it!

Posted on Nov 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite hard to get down at first, but I've been gradually increasing the amount. I'm very happy with it - using it for general health & to aid weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste!

Posted on Mar 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is no problem for me to take - added to my smoothies it gives a nice lemony taste. Excellent product..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Did the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives