July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1636158

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAN549 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice Substitute for Arginine

Posted on Aug 06, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ornithine can be substituted for arginine in many cases and it has almost no taste at all and dissolves quickly and easily in water, unlike arginine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle but benefitial

Posted on Jul 05, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using this product for a few months I think it actually does enhance libido and the intensity of orgasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Totally cool

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This device is very basic but easy to use. I love being able to mix my own supplements into a custom-made capsule. It also great for powders that don't have a good taste. Put them into a capsule and you don't have to taste them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOW has become a preferred brand for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Consistent quality and benefit

Posted on Jul 05, 2006

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After several months, this product seems consistent in quality, increases energy and seems to be a mood elevator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These work fine

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

These work great with a capsule filler.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I can't vouch for the purity of this powder. I can't do that for any product sold here without sending them to a lab. Assuming it's really got all the listed ingredients in it, it is very useful for adding the necessary vitamin and mineral cofactors to your custom amino acid capsules. Of you can just make your own vitamin and mineral capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Oct 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think these little tiny gelcaps make a big difference in combating the winter blues of the Pacific Northwest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Mar 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really nice shampoo. Highly concentrated so you only need a little bit. Leaves my hair feeling really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've only been taking this for 2.5 weeks but I've already noticed a difference in my mood. I'll be interested to see how it works after a few weeks. Not crazy about the bubble-foil packaging for each pill but maybe it's necessary to preserve potency. I'm taking other things like 5-HTP as well so they might be helping also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needs more disclosure

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

While they disclose the amino acids in the capsules, they don't disclose the amounts. This makes it very difficult to compare with other brands I've used that do disclose the amounts of each amino acid. It makes me feel different from other brands, but I don't know why.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't think this works

Posted on Jan 13, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've used the NOW Horny Goat Week for quite some time and been very happy with it. I tried this when the NOW product wasn't in stock and it's as if I'm taking nothing. All the positive effects I felt are gone. It's convinced me even more that the NOW HGW really does work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives