July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1636862

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XIM204 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

great for achy joints

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i have been taking this for about 6 months now and my joints have begun to feel less achy and more mobile. i can now do the "clawing" action which was tough on me before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oily. and does not really do it for me

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the ointment is oily and feels icky. it did soothe my eczema flare ups a little but did nothing else for it. perhaps it's due to the very humid weather we have this part of the world(singapore)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the power of peppermint!

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

great to use on the go. the peppermint is really strong and smells great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product for kids on GFCF diet

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

our child nees to be on a GFCF diet but condiments that are GF are so difficult to get! this kikkoman is godsend! npw we can do stirfry dishes and make stew for my son.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

value for money and one of the highest CFUs. what's nice about this product is it needs no refrigeration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my digestive system's best friend

Posted on May 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

great as an everyday general maintenance for the digestive system and on days when too much eating cannot be avoided, it really helps to get rid of that bloated feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great choc for people on special diets

Posted on Jul 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

my son is on a gluten free, egg free and casein free diet but loves chocolate to bits before we started on this diet. it's really hard to find good chocolate that are these 3-frees. of coz there's carob but it really just tastes like glorified horse food. so this is god-sent! i always buy a dozen when i place my order! son can't get enough of it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great liver detox

Posted on Feb 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

it does what it says - detoxing the liver. the right side of my ribcage area doesn't feel so 'heavy" and sluggish anymore. it's no magic potion though. expect to take for a few months before you can actually feel any difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

economical and washes well

Posted on Mar 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

no tight feeling on my face after using it. for the price this is one cheap and good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives