Reviewer1639009

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOQ485 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Calcium Ascorbate

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this in with a drink with Super Collagen and a Whey powder. After catching things constantly, this mix seems to be helping me overcome tiredness and I heal faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pancreatin Caps

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have IBS. These have really helped calm my insides down. I take them after a main meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aloe Vera

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to settle my insides without having to take medication. I take just a little each day when having problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Madre Labs Eureka Berries

Posted on May 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This doesn't seem to mix in well. The drink is grainy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Collagen

Posted on May 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is part of the drink I've been using w/Calcium Ascorbate and Whey powder. It's great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great blender bottle

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to use and mixes great. After use, I just put some warm water in it with a drop of dish soap (keep the metal ball inside) and shake it. Then rince it out. I mix healthy drinks more often now. I bought two more for family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this for a long time. I like it and also the smell is pleasant. It lasts a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Eternal with DMAE--

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've used this also for a long time. I think it is beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alba leave in conditioner

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like it. I put some on my scalp and a little in my hair. This helps on dry days when it's not raining in CA. Which is often. Not counting the last month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great blender bottle

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is so easy to use and mixes great. After use, I just put some warm water in it with a drop of dish soap (keep the metal ball inside) and shake it. Then rince it out. I mix healthy drinks more often now. I bought two more for family members.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jojoba conditioner

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this conditioner. I have naturally curly hair. It leaves it soft and curly w/out any work on my part.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason na. dandruff relief

Posted on May 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have no dandruff but do have an itchy scalp at times. This seems to help but doesn't dry my scalp or hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives