Reviewer1639170

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NOW865 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

I-Flex

Posted on May 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this so I don't feel I can give a good review till I finish the first bottle however I am delighted to have this product available and have confidence in the product just knowing how good rose hips are for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PS-100

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hempseed

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the nutty taste. Put in on salads and cereals. Tastes great and so good for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cranberry

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Superberry

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste,excellent anti-oxident. The only negative is the shape of the bottle. I usually have a purple ring in my refrigerator shelf where it was sitting. Small price to pay for a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I-Flex

Posted on May 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I just started taking this so I don't feel I can give a good review till I finish the first bottle however I am delighted to have this product available and have confidence in the product just knowing how good rose hips are for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great superfood

Posted on Apr 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and healthy. I mixed it with pineapple juice and put it in a blender. It mixed nicely and tasted great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alpha Lipoic Sustain

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Resveratrol Plus

Posted on Dec 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives