Reviewer1639907

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEJ194 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Love it

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson eats these 2-3 at the time. I keep one in my desk at work. or try to keep.... Co workers mooch it a lot.....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE this one too

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes kind of like Blackberry....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is so good. PBJ to english muffin....

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tangy and good

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Spreads smoothly and has a tangy taste. Not raspberr-ee or pomegranat-ee. Has it own taste. Really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyed this

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It has whole cherries...um,like whole berry cranberry sauce. Not real cherry tasting.. I am going to try it as an ice cream topping. I could eat it off a spoon..by itself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like the cleaness of taste and it is much easier to dispense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste and hard to dispense

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was told it sounds like I am sharpening a pencel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as impressed as I hoped....

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Clumpy. Hard to dispense. Did not enjoy the taste. All other tastes were overcome by dirt taste. Great seasoning for mud pie...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives