July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

nice crackers

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good thin and not sharp for mouth crackers . My toddlers love them. I wish they were made from alternative flour, not soy flour. And I am sceptical to palm oil. However, soy is better than wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the worst conditioner I ever had!

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My hair felt very greasy!!! Awfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all right product

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Completely all right product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moderate quality

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to Udo's Choice I can still have gas in my stomach while using these caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the taste

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the taste of this flour from the first bite of a bread I baked! I generally like dark bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixed reaction to this product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not have any reaction to this product, but my husband has received serious gastro-intenstinal pain for few days. It is difficult to say something about the effect since I tried many other vitamins at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one because of the pump function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste does not foam as most of natural toothpastes I have tried, but it has a nice consistence and scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells more mushroom, then lime. I'd like to have more lemongrass lime scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product, healthy and tastes very good. I like it on the berries, oatmeal etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yammi

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yammi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives