Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Excellent product

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product contains a lot of vitamins and minerals that my doctor recommends, so I do not have to take different tablets - all in one capsule, which is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent of pomegranate. It reminds me more of cherry scent. And it feels good on lips. It moisturizes well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, will buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good, but I kind of got bored of quinoa taste in the bread. Earlier, I got bored of buckweet. I currently seek flour with more neutral taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

does not last 24 hours

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

According to my husband, this deodorant does not last 24 hours compared to non-organic deodorants. I cannot compare since I do not smell when my husband smells.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I read all these good reviews, and bought this expensive snacks. The taste is terrible. I would rather eat raw vegetables with a dip than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes my stomach better! Without it I have a more tendency to diarrea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love strawberry taste and moisturizing effect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yammi!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yammi! Just must have them with tea after dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural taste

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste. I have it on my oatmeal. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yammi

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yammi

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives