July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my boyfriend noticed excellent glide with this lubricant. I could try different scents and pick my favorite. Good feeling of using organic (clean) product inside my body. I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the scent is good (not strong), and this cream really moisturizes and gives nutrition to my feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice to have on lips and lovely grapefruit scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, have ordered more!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, have ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, have ordered more!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, have ordered more! I like other nuts better, but need to eat these too to get sufficient nutrition.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, have ordered more!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, have ordered more! I use them as snack, and in baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good cream, but little tube

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the scent, and the cream feels good on hands. It is not too thin and not too fat; just between. I wish the tube was larger for this price.I have small, almost child hands, and the gloves are small even for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the scent of lime and lemon, and it feels good on lips. It moisturizes OK, but lip balm could be less dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good rice cakes. I liked the taste, but half of them did not survive shipping and I received just rice instead of cakes :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Colorant

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Colorant, easy to use, minimal smell, and it colored my grey hair. The color is just like mine, so the only difference I noticed is that my grey hair was gone, and hair looked fresher.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good oil

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good oil, I have it on my oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it a lot

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it a lot in baking, but it does not taste sweet. I mix with FOS to achieve sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives