Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

all right product

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Completely all right product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste does not foam as most of natural toothpastes I have tried, but it has a nice consistence and scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice crackers

Posted on Oct 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good thin and not sharp for mouth crackers . My toddlers love them. I wish they were made from alternative flour, not soy flour. And I am sceptical to palm oil. However, soy is better than wheat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yammi!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yammi! Just must have them with tea after dinner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, have ordered more!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, have ordered more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural taste

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Natural taste. I have it on my oatmeal. Will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value for money

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good oil

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good oil, I have it on my oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it a lot

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it a lot in baking, but it does not taste sweet. I mix with FOS to achieve sweet taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

all right

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

as good as curved panty liners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product; the capsules are giant, but manageable to swallow :=) And you use one, instead of three a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 107 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives