July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

all right

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

as good as curved panty liners

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK, I think I noticed quick effect - my nails got stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Toothpaste does not foam as most of natural toothpastes I have tried, but it has a nice consistence and scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and consistence. I like using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Fine product, me and my husband take it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the mild scent. I use to avoid strong scents. It feels good applying it onto my skin and removes sweaty smell under arms and hopefully other body smells :=).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better in my stomach. My stomach was bad for years. Digestion and stool are much better after 2-3 days of use. I couple this treatment with custom tailored diet (no wheat, diary etc.).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bitter taste

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hope it helps, unsure of the effect, but the taste is bitter. I mixed it with olive oil in a salat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My boy friend and me enjoy using it. It holds style and is not greasy. It works as both hair gel and serum, and without alcohol, which is important to my boyfriend who does not want to loose more of his thin hairs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value for money

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product; the capsules are giant, but manageable to swallow :=) And you use one, instead of three a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives