Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 107 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Me and my boyfriend noticed excellent glide with this lubricant. I could try different scents and pick my favorite. Good feeling of using organic (clean) product inside my body. I will buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the mild scent. I use to avoid strong scents. It feels good applying it onto my skin and removes sweaty smell under arms and hopefully other body smells :=).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent and consistence. I like using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, but

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All right capsules, but it runs out quickly since both me and my boy-friend take this product. I has been taking it for two weeks and have not noticed any effect yet. I hope it will help me to achieve general (hormon/vitamin) balance in my body soon. Perhaps, there are less expensive similar products in the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

large capsules

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the capsules are too large and difficult to swallow. So 2 capsules three times daily is just too much to swallow :=) I cannot say anything about the effect right now since I started taking it for two days ago. If good, I will buy liquid next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big tablets

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too big tablet, which I have to split into two parts before taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK foam

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like using it (bikini-area, under arms). Fine scent. No difference compared to other foams except for less amount of foam. My husband did not like that it has little foam. He harmed his face after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Oct 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

OK, but smells like medisin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good deodorant, nice scent, but unfortunately as with other organic deo's I tried it does not keep sweat smell away. It is important for me that it is organic, so I just have to get used to my own sweat smell or remember having the deo in my purse and to apply it more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, but

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but as previous reviewers said, it has gel consistence and have to be rinsed with water. Not comfortable, and irritating for eyes. I prefer water-based eye removers, because this is the point - to remove makeup from eyes without rinsing with water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Strong scent as I read about this cream, but nice. This cream is too fat for use during day time, I started using it before bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes like too much sugar in it. I excepted more peppermint scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 107 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives