Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 107 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use it in dressing with oil and lemon; the salad gets delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Dec 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, nice scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love grapefruit scent and consistency is OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I liked that you don't need to open pac. And the dishes are clean. I use a lot of oil while cooking food, and everything gets clean. I consider buying it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

onsistence was a bit greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried yet...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good macaroni: neutral taste and macaronis does not stick together. I just wonder how much rice and how much quinoa is it in this product. There is no information about it. I would prefer more quinoa than rice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big tablets

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Too big tablet, which I have to split into two parts before taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

large capsules

Posted on Oct 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I think the capsules are too large and difficult to swallow. So 2 capsules three times daily is just too much to swallow :=) I cannot say anything about the effect right now since I started taking it for two days ago. If good, I will buy liquid next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good, but I always get some sirup on the walls of the bottle. It is a pity about this waste, since the bottle is small with not a lot of sirup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 107 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives