July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

nice, but

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

too strong scent and strange creamy and grained consistence. I use it as a daily cream during cooking, when I wash hands often and they get too dry, so I moisturize them, but soon I need to wash hands again, moisturize again etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the scent much. And consistence was a bit wired / greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this one because of the pump function.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ate one package, and now I do not want to eat more of these rice cakes, although I bought several flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

a little bit too dry, but good. I like sprouted seeds better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good snacks, but a little bit too much sugar, which crashed with salsa dip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good product

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I hoped to find opal colour, but it is just shimmer and almost no colour. Also, it does not moisturizes at all, so my lips get dry. I tried better products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so good product

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is just shimmer and almost no colour. Also, itdoes not moisturizes at all, so my lips get dry. I tried better products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so so

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

so so

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good soap, but it is so concentrated or because of peppermint it burns when I wash my bottom so I only use it to wash my upper part of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives