Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

OK

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good snacks, but a little bit too much sugar, which crashed with salsa dip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK product, but I have not noticed the effect people told about in their reviews when baking breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

OK product, but I have not noticed the effect people told about in their reviews when baking breads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

have not tried yet

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good, but I always get some sirup on the walls of the bottle. It is a pity about this waste, since the bottle is small with not a lot of sirup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good soap, but it is so concentrated or because of peppermint it burns when I wash my bottom so I only use it to wash my upper part of the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very hot

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very hot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moderate quality

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to Udo's Choice I can still have gas in my stomach while using these caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mixed reaction to this product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not have any reaction to this product, but my husband has received serious gastro-intenstinal pain for few days. It is difficult to say something about the effect since I tried many other vitamins at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I doesn't irritate my eyes, but I think the effect is minimal. Systane works better, but not natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives