Reviewer1640578

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EKA965 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-107 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

mixed reaction to this product

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not have any reaction to this product, but my husband has received serious gastro-intenstinal pain for few days. It is difficult to say something about the effect since I tried many other vitamins at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very hot

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very hot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I doesn't irritate my eyes, but I think the effect is minimal. Systane works better, but not natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Moderate quality

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Compared to Udo's Choice I can still have gas in my stomach while using these caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vomiting taste

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to drink this juice in hope for its health qualities. But it tastes like vomiting or bile, and in addition to this I got upset stomach, so I had to stop consuming it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the worst conditioner I ever had!

Posted on Mar 02, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My hair felt very greasy!!! Awfull!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product!

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well, and ecological. Only positive experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, have ordered more!

Posted on Dec 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good, have ordered more! My favorite snacks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have bought is as a gift

Posted on Dec 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought is as a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

terrible

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I read all these good reviews, and bought this expensive snacks. The taste is terrible. I would rather eat raw vegetables with a dip than this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

both it as a gift

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice package

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-107 of 107 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives