Reviewer1641805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleanse well without stripping skin but i hate the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

but...

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hair is very thick and wavy hence the brushes don't really get to touch my scalp. i guess this is better suited for someone with short hair or thin hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i use this as cleansing balm for my face!

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have u ever tried cleansing balm? i dont because they are too expensive, until this! i am one for using (some) products for their unintended purposes. it is oily but it does remove stubborn makeup without much effort. spread this all over my face including eyes area. run a facial cloth under warm water & wipe off. followed with babo botanicals moisturizing baby bubble bath & wash with comforting oatmilk & calendula. walla!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i wish it's fragrance free.

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

little goes a long way. cleans thoroughly without overdrying. works well for my oily skin. but sometimes i just cant stand the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is by far the best mineral sunscreen for my very oily complexion, hands down! moussey texture. easy to blend. no whitecast at all. matte finish. i used to love skinceuticals physical fusion SPF 50. physical fusion is lacking in antioxidants for additional sun & environmental protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than the tablet

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is easier to swallow as compared to the tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

one of the best sunscreen

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

easy to use and spread on skin and ample UVA/UVB protection! this is my second purchase and i'm having the same issue with the spray cap clogged and unable to spray anything so i have to remove and replace it with a flip cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a thick conditioner. a little goes a long way. if i use too much it has tendency to weigh down my hair. i do not like the tingly effect on my scalp. it made my scalp itchy afterwards. the ingredients list doesn't reveal any mint/menthol/camphor in it but it smells minty and feels tingly. i avoid minty products on my skin and hair like plague, this product is sneaky and i am so not repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for exfoliating the back of the body

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great fragrance free shampoo

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo cleans hair & scalp thoroughly without drying hair out. it has no hanky panky ingredients and that is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this one is a bit hard to blend, may be due to the amount of zinc and titanium used to achieve the SPF rating. it is very moisturizing. i am only using this on my body when i am outdoor. this is too thick, pasty and moisturizing for my oily complexion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best fragrance free cleanser

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly fragrance free. Some fragrance free product smells funny (such Jason Fragrance Free Body Wash) but this one smells like nothing. It foams well. Cleanse well. Rinses off easily and completely. Great as shampoo, facewash and bodywash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 132 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives