Reviewer1641805

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIZ906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great product

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

cleanse well without stripping skin but i hate the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

but...

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hair is very thick and wavy hence the brushes don't really get to touch my scalp. i guess this is better suited for someone with short hair or thin hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i use this as cleansing balm for my face!

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have u ever tried cleansing balm? i dont because they are too expensive, until this! i am one for using (some) products for their unintended purposes. it is oily but it does remove stubborn makeup without much effort. spread this all over my face including eyes area. run a facial cloth under warm water & wipe off. followed with babo botanicals moisturizing baby bubble bath & wash with comforting oatmilk & calendula. walla!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best!

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is by far the best mineral sunscreen for my very oily complexion, hands down! moussey texture. easy to blend. no whitecast at all. matte finish. i used to love skinceuticals physical fusion SPF 50. physical fusion is lacking in antioxidants for additional sun & environmental protection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better than the tablet

Posted on Nov 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is easier to swallow as compared to the tablets

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i wish it's fragrance free.

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

little goes a long way. cleans thoroughly without overdrying. works well for my oily skin. but sometimes i just cant stand the fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Mar 10, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a thick conditioner. a little goes a long way. if i use too much it has tendency to weigh down my hair. i do not like the tingly effect on my scalp. it made my scalp itchy afterwards. the ingredients list doesn't reveal any mint/menthol/camphor in it but it smells minty and feels tingly. i avoid minty products on my skin and hair like plague, this product is sneaky and i am so not repurchasing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best fragrance free cleanser

Posted on Dec 26, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly fragrance free. Some fragrance free product smells funny (such Jason Fragrance Free Body Wash) but this one smells like nothing. It foams well. Cleanse well. Rinses off easily and completely. Great as shampoo, facewash and bodywash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wow

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has 2 sides of bristles. i start with the shorter side for 1st coat. the shorter side is great at coating hard to reach places as well. then i use the longer side of the bristles to give my lashes a good coating and lengthening. it does lengthen. it lasts all day and it NEVER irritates my eyes. all that at just 3 bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Oct 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am rewriting this review after i tried a few body lotions bought from here and somewhere else. my conclusion is, this is probably the best for now; in terms of ingredients and especially the texture. it's not oily at all. it has weightless finish. i am not a fan on the fragrance but it's barely there and it's gone within minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best eyeliner!

Posted on May 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i am not sure about the lash growing ability. if it does than it's a bonus. i like the fact that it goes on smooth with intense color and it lasts and never smudge. HG eyeliner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great fragrance free shampoo

Posted on Mar 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this shampoo cleans hair & scalp thoroughly without drying hair out. it has no hanky panky ingredients and that is always a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 130 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives