Reviewer1642118

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAP308 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great hold

Posted on Jan 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband loves this for his short, coarse hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strong lavender smell

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a natural fragrance in my body wash and hand soaps. I make my own from pure castile soap and almond oil. Add as many drops to get the amount of lavender fragrance you desire. For hand soap, use a foaming soap pump bottle: add about a 1/2 inch of castile soap in bottom, a little almond oil, 10 drops lavender oil and several drops tea tree oil (an antibcterial) and you have your own anti bacterial foaming hand soap. It is so much cheaper and no toxic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good anti-inflammatory

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I use this product for its anti-inflammatory properties. It is an enzyme, but when taken on an empty stomach (we take upon arising) it works to fight inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality date sugar at a good price

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this date sugar to replace some of white or brown sugar in recipes and have good luck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great coconut flavor

Posted on Apr 27, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying to use more coconut oil in my daily eating/cooking. This one tastes great with a good coconut smell and flavor. It works great for stirfries and Thai food. dIf you are looking for coconut oil without that coconut flavor, you should try a different one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

IHerb offers a great price for this product which my husband and I use when we are coming down with a cold. It is anti-viral and anti-bacterial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very tasty and moist

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are very moist compared to regular dried cranberries. They are a dried cranberry, but not as sweet or dry as Craisins. I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good all whole grain cracker

Posted on Dec 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so happy I've discovered Kavli crackers. They are all whole grain, very low in sodium and with no added sugar. They are best with some topping though- such as cheese spread or sliced cheese, as they can be a little dry by themselves. These are very thin with a mild garlic flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good immune support

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used an astragalus product (either Now Foods or Gaia Herb) to help control my systemic lupus since 2000. I wouldn't go without it and have found some literature to support its use in lupus. It is an immune modulator, evening out the overactive immune system in lupus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked purity

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We had been using another "natural" deodorant, but switched to this one because of its purity. It doesn't have any preservatives or thickeners listed. It works just as well as the other one we had been using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too refined

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am used to Barlean's Highest Lignan flax oil and this oil doesn't have any of the particulates in it. I won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

higher potency

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An article I read recently said to check your fish oil product for potency of DHA/EPA. Most contain 1000mg of fish oil, but only about 300mg DHA/EPA in 1 capsule. This Carlson formulation contains 500mg DHA/EPA in 1 capsule. It is more expensive per capsule, but now we only take 1 capsule per day instead of 2.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives