July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1642248

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC773 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

rough texture

Posted on Sep 24, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the powder was a great deodorant but it was rough and made my skin itch would not buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT CLEASNER

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good texture removes makeup but still feels very moisturing love the feel of my skin after i use this will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good for the skin absorbs well ends dry skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good texture makes my skin soft and hydrated would buy this again no smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bad smell

Posted on Oct 23, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the lotion is pretty good but it has a bad smell if you put it on your hands you smell it all night would not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Sheer

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it feels ok but it doesn't last very long and there is no color at all will not purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted on Jan 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this toner is great very refreshing i use it all through the day very moisturing will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Nov 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

i really like these products there is little or no smell the cleanser is thick and moisture rich. the toner is refreshing and the moisturer is very hydrating i purchased the kit to try because i heard red tea was very benetifical and now i believe it i intend to purchase the entire line of red elements

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this product

Posted on Dec 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very hydrating no smell my face doesn't feel dry in the morning will keep using this night cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

this is great i have a very itchy scalp i massaged it into my scalp and left in on for 2 hrs then washed my hair no more itchy scalp will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i use tea tree oil all the time great on bug bites cuts and pimples. my granddaughter uses it on her face to keep the acne away she loves it so many uses great to keep on hand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

i mix with other essential oils and have toxin free moisturizer works great and not greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives