July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1642331

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUS899 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Extremely High levels of Heavy metals found

Posted on Mar 11, 2014

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mike Adams of naturalnews . com conducted a series of lab tests and found that this product contains high levels of Tungsten and other heavy metals. You can find articles online if you google. I bought this product but it never just felt right to use it. I'm glad we didn't use it more than once, and I threw it in garbage after reading the lab results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 30, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this lotion because it's moisturizing, has pure and the most non-toxic ingredients and a wonderful calming scent. Love all Acure products. Thanks iherb for carrying this line!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

seems to be working at cleaning up pores on my face. not sure about shrinking, but it feels tight on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used as a disinfect with water for all-purpose cleaning. Father in law used this for prostatis along with cutting sugar for a month - and it cured all the symptoms, he was very impressed. Used for colds - and got energy and recovered faster than before. Recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great toner for sensitive and oily/acne prone skin. Refreshing scent. Pure ingredients. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lip tint out there

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Very moisturizing and warm earthy color. And best price at iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to my cat's meat (he is on raw food diet) and he doesn't mind the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome toothpaste

Posted on Dec 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this once, and hands down this is the best natural toothpaste we`ve used compared to other brands. Had to reorder it! Great product and great price at iherb as always!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives