Reviewer1642947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIV818 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Its Good

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to make my fingernails stronger and is slowing my thinning hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So Glad I Got this!

Posted on May 07, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had a skin infection and had gone to the dermotologist who immediately prescribed an antibiotic. I don't like the idea of using antibiotics from the doctors, so I came to IHerb and looked for natural antibiotics. My skin condition cleared up in about 3 days. It's a little on the stinky side, but worth every penny and then some. I will reorder whenever I get low on this. Love Iherb. They are fast, efficient and have the best prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Toxic Removal

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We use this after a week or two of eat travel or anytime our diet has included too many "shouldn't haves". It really helps unclog and remove the toxins, acids, etc. from the sometimes horrible eating. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Stuff

Posted on Jul 30, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this cream/lotion for about 2 or 3 months. I don't know about the aging part, but I have no breakouts and I had them regularly. Try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I've Already Ordered More!

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great scent and absorbs nicely without a heavy residue. I like the Alba brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bye, Bye Butter

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in place of butter. My daughter is hypothyroid and her naturuopath (not endocronologist) recommended coconut oil. I chose this one after reading the excellent reviews. I have not been disappointed. I use in food preparation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Energy

Posted on May 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel more energetic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter looks forward to taking her vitamin every morning. We mix it in orange juice, but you don't have to because it tastes great. I love that it has potent, organic ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We Love It

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've using this in our morning smoothies. It's filling and allows me and my daughter and great start to our day. I like that is all natural without fillers or other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Combination of juices

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I put this juice in me and my daughter's daily smoothie. It tastes great and I love that it is natural with all the healing and health properties of Acai and Noni. Try it, you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No More Dry Mouth

Posted on May 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I first tried this mouthwash about 5 months ago. I like that its so mild, but surprisingly effective in addressing dry mouth and foul breath. My problems in this area weren't severe, but I tired of the alcohol-laden over the counter mouth washes and thought I'd give it a try. I love it and will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Needed this for my Purse

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

After I used the Body Cream, I treated myself to this hand and body lotion potion from Alba. I am very impressed with the quality of their skin care products. I live in the desert and have very dry skin. I'm a convert to Alba. By the way, IHerb isn't too shabby either. I only get my supplements and health care products from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives