Reviewer1643020

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOD093 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

gave me horrible stomachache!!!!!

Posted on Apr 20, 2012

31 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When this supplement arrived I noticed that the capsule contains cancerogenic substance titanium dioxide. I was really shocked!! Then I opened the capsule and poured the powder inside the capsule to spoon and took it with water. It tasted awful! About 5 minutes later my stomach started to hurt really bad! It was my mistake to take it on empty stomach but I think that Jarrow has made even bigger mistake - they put cancerogenic substance into dietary supplement!! It's a shame!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good for reducing redness on face

Posted on Apr 14, 2012

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have broken capillares on my face and this emu oil is great for treating that problem. Recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains unhealthy ingredients

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

contains titanium dioxide and artificial color (FD&C Yellow #6) which are not good for you! because of these two ingredients I had to throw this supplement away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it's the best product from Everyday Minerals. Before I discovered jojoba base series, I was using Everyday Minerals semi-matte buttered tan mineral powder, but now I think I'll stick to this one. 10 out of 10, I really love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not impressed

Posted on Apr 24, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this bag smells bad and doesn't seem to be a good quality either... i give it 3 stars only because it's a free product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

has unhealthy ingredients

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

contains titanium dioxide and artifical colors (FD&C yellow #5, FD&C yellow #6). as soon as i discovered it i stopped using that product. such a waste of money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best digestive enzymes I've tried

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have SIBO and I've tried Nature's Answer and Doctors Best digestive enzymes. These two gave me constipation and didn't improve my digestive disorder. This one however doesn't cause me any side effects and it works very well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells so good

Posted on May 04, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like chocolate and suits my skin quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love the smell of vetiver

Posted on Nov 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first vetiver essential oil and I was a bit concerned because it was described as heavy, earthy, strong scent. I have ADHD and it is supposed to have a calming and grounding effect so I gave it a try. I acctually, surprisingly like the smell of vetiver very much! But what I dislike about this product is that I was unable to get the essential oil out of the bottle because of the EXTREMELY thick consistency. Since it's my first vetiver oil I don't know if it's supposed to be like that or not. That's why I gave this product 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doesn't work for me...

Posted on Apr 04, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had IBS for 7 years and I read that psyllium husk should help people with chronic constipation. Unfortunately this made me even more bloated than usually and didn't relieve any of my health concerns. Now I suspect that my IBS is caused by SIBO. People who have SIBO may not get any benefits from this kind of supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no effect

Posted on Aug 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't really calm me down..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Dec 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I take it once in a while whenever I feel anxious or stressed out. Calms me down without causing drowsiness (unlike valerian for example).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives