Reviewer1643272

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TER520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Beyond expectations!

Posted on May 16, 2009

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried numerous natural and not so natural ways of cleansing my colon. Everything from very expensive Colonics to homemade concoctions and brews and all with side effects of one form or another. This product is absolutely amazing! I had little faith that it would do as well as all the reviewers bragged about but I'm another reviewer bragging with good reason! One day on this product and I can already feel the positive effects and with *no* negative side effects, unless you consider a little hunger pang. I am very pleased and if you knew me that is not a statement I can and do make quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome.

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for well over 3+ years and swear by the effect of the deep softness it has. One of the best buys for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried both types of caps and the veggie caps are much better for digestion. I swear by this product and its results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Dec 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not only is the price right but this is a very good product. I add 3 bananas and no oil to it for enhanced flavor. I found it to taste better if, after it cools, I throw it in the freezer for awhile. It lets the flavors come through much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Well worth the money. I use it on my hair and for hot packs on my stomach. Also, it lightens the really big stretch marks on my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad, bad, bad.

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Refund, please. This was rock hard and didn't even soften up with sucking on it. This is mislabeled...it should be sold as rock hard candy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I substituted coconut oil instead of butter. This is incredibly good and such a great thing to finally find a moist and chewy gluten free and organic brownie mix! Not a total surprise considering the top reputation Simply Organic has earned! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Yea, I found a new and healthy snack that is so yummy! Yea for me and yea for iHerb because it's one more thing I now get to order. =)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good.

Posted on Jul 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This turned out fantastic but it would not have had I followed the cooking time on the box. I did the toothpick test after 30 minutes because the top was already brown and could not believe it was done. All was good though...and my oven is only slightly off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nommy nommy

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The size is perfect for my appetite toasted or grilled.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time I tried the Cherry-Berry flavor. It's a little too sweet for me as I'm used to the Orange flavor. Not too sweet to throw away but I will be going back to the original flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does the job quite well

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I finally found a liquid calcium that I am able to easily absorb and the price is right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives