Reviewer1643384

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FED051 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

I love

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like it a substitute for coffee in the morning, with milk and palm sugar cane, or a good roast, strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so much

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not so much. Poor taste, you need a lot to pour into the cup to make it tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like.

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy Blender, a metal ball inside makes it easy to mix cocktails, easy to clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tender

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought for a child, good soap, light delicate flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took the spring morning on a teaspoon, drink warm milk, I do not know how it works, but my breasts stopped hurting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good tool, just confuses the presence of SLS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

small

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In my long fingers are small, at night all the time are removed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Теа

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very goode!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the tea from this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good soap gently cleanses, gentle fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good brushes are comfortable, soft, always use them, although there are a lot of different brushes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jul 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is like a mild soap with no fragrance, does not cause dryness, irritation clears, ordered several times to yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives