Reviewer1644042

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOQ704 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

An important addition for overall health

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have felt an incredible difference taking Enzymedicas enzyme formulas. No more bloating, gas, flatulance. The good food I eat feels like it is getting more readily absorbed. My hair is darker and thicker, my skin is more moist. Check out their website to take the enzyme deficiency quiz to see where you stand. I was surprised!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taking care of business w/out Herxing

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has proven to make miracles happen in the body, by deactivating and killing off overgrowth of Candida and sweeping out protein wastes in the blood. I wake up in the middle of the night just to take another dose on an empty stomach. Thank you Enzymedica for making another amazing product, and thank you for donating generously to charity

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

reduced phlegm in my throat

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Sweet

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize that vegetable glycerine could be so sweet. The product seemed like a good idea, but if you are sensitive to sugar and all its forms, this is not the product for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Smelly Odor

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Yeah, the benefits of Garlic w/out offense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Miracle Product

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Important part of the diet. Noticed great effects with my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dark, Rich, & Delicious

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Steeping this tea has provided a wonderful treat that calms and heals. Add a little Stevia, and wow, hello delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it is pharma-grade. I just didn't realized the vitamin E came from soy. I don't do any soy products, so that was a bummer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so sure, maybe go natural

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm thinking its better to go all-natural. Did you know that 1 avocado has 1/2 your daily fiber, and it comes to you in the most beneficial form: soluable. It also contains good fats. Eat 2 avocados and you are all set for the day and full up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't know it came from bacteria

Posted on Apr 06, 2010

I didn't realize that these vitamins were cultivated from bacteria. If you are fighting illness, these may not be the best to take; especially if the flora in your body is imbalanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives