July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1644450

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OBI225 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

great for memory

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Heard about this product years ago. I've been taking it for quite a few years. Definitely helpful for the long term memory that is sometimes hard to access after a certain age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and price.

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

CLA seems to help with metabolism...providing the other factors are there, like exercise and a good diet. I notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I looked all over for a good source of probiotics.

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be the best source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product and price.

Posted on Feb 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This continues to help my joints as well as contribute to strength and rate of growth for nails and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addition to my diet

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I live in an area where there aren't a lot of fresh organic vegetables and fruit. I'm always feeling like I'm not getting enough. This powder added to a little carrot juice in the morning is just what I needed. I notice I have more energy and a feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great addition

Posted on May 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the same great 'greens' but with some vegetable protein added. If I feel my dose of protein needs a bolster, this is just the thing. Add it to juice or a shake and go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great source of CoQ10

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and it is economical too. I like dealing with iHerb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

You can't go wrong with these yummy organic whole grain oats. I cook them in a rice cooker. Very easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives