July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1644552

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATI374 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Doctor's Best Serrapeptase is the Best!

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take Serrapeptase to keep my ovarian cyst from swelling up prior to my period. What I didn't know, was that Doctor's Best brand could also help prevent my migraines. If I started a headache, I'd pop two of them and the headache would scamper off. Better than analgesics and it has no negative side effects, just good ones!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic's Mushroom Blend Veggie Caps

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I never get asthma or colds when on them! They work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10 from Doctors Best -- I'm a believer!

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin had some pretty deep wrinkles caused by overexposure to the sun and I'd tried everything. This worked on repairing the damage within 2 weeks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Himalaya Mucuna

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I stopped working out due to a foot injury and I noticed that I kept my muscles longer than I ever had before. I also wasn't depressed like I would normally be. For depression and keeping your body generally fit...I recommend the Himalaya brand of Mucuna! Natural human growth hormone can be made!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins D3

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Bright as sunsine is my personality while on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Acai

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good tasting nectar of the GODS, we are hooked! Feel great stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Supplement by New Chapter

Posted on Nov 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good vitamin, just too big for my throat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

System Six is nonsense

Posted on Aug 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Don't notice the energy that Irwin Naturals claim but do notice headaches I've never had before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives