July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1645012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Used with LCitruline in the past 15-20 days has lowered my ....

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

as high as 190/90 bp to the 120/65 range. Several times I got 113-115/62-65 range. I LIKE this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I understand that NAC in the sustained release formula detoxes one molecule at a time, pesticide poisoning.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all of the pesticides in our foods, water, air etc. I try to use this regularly...I think it may help reduce the chances or severity of nerve damage (dementia???) and Parkinson type disorders caused by pesticide toxicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting reading - I am already doing some of the bp lowering things he speaks about in the book.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned since I received this book that Mr. Kowalski died of massive embolism in late 2007, but I would guess that he would have died much sooner had he not followed the research that he talks about in the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY good results - measureably lower bp..take on empty stomach for best result.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

See my review of the Thorne brand of sustained release LArginine product trade named Perfusia - it with this L-Citrulline has done "wonders" for my bp levels. I think this combination will be on my regular reorder list!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used this brand for years...

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much - makes my hair darker but that is not why I use it. By accident I ordered the plain flavored version this time instead of the Raspberry flavor - It is ok, but was quite a shock of change when I first used it. I will read the descriptions better next time...I did not even know Now made an unflavored one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My family and I have been using the Healthy Orgins brand of D3/5k IU for years now...well pleased.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Just had my blood levels checked a couple of weeks ago but have not received the results yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Was a gift to my brother

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use Tribulus product by Jarrow myself, but got the dhea for my brother - no comments from him as of yet but he is not a new user of dhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results so far

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It had been awhile since I regularly took Cq10, but as part of an effort to boost my lagging energy levels since July 4 weekend this year, I started on this well priced cq10. I have been taking 3 each morning (cq10 has always had a mild effect of keeping me from sleeping at night) and within a few days began to notice a return of my energy and alertness levels. I do not know how it works, but it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad to see IHerb now has Charlies!

Posted on Jul 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

My family has been using Charlies exclusively as our laundry soap for years now. Non of us use fabric softners and it really does only take a tablespoon (scoop is included with each "jug") for each load. My brother uses it in a top loader, and mom in her HE front loader. Oh yeah it's a product of USA, NC to be exact.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Price and what seems to be very effective for my purposes.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good Price and what seems to be very effective for my purposes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A long time fan of LIly of the Desert. Glad to find it at this great price!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A long time fan of LIly of the Desert. Glad to find it at this great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good old standby for basic nutrition and a very good price in GLASS too!!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good old standby for basic nutrition and a very good price in GLASS too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives