July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1645012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Interesting reading - I am already doing some of the bp lowering things he speaks about in the book.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I learned since I received this book that Mr. Kowalski died of massive embolism in late 2007, but I would guess that he would have died much sooner had he not followed the research that he talks about in the book.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to be a good, affordable suspended mineral product. Tastes ok, and does not contain a high level of carbohydrates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to work well. I have been a long time user of Carlson's (was recommended by my MD), but this is less expensive and so far seems to be as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I understand that NAC in the sustained release formula detoxes one molecule at a time, pesticide poisoning.

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With all of the pesticides in our foods, water, air etc. I try to use this regularly...I think it may help reduce the chances or severity of nerve damage (dementia???) and Parkinson type disorders caused by pesticide toxicity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Northwestern NC

Posted on Dec 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, and packaged in glass - VERY good. My Mom has been using Dynamic Health cherry juice for a couple of years so I decided to give it a try. I am very pleased so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a good bit of stirring to even it out but I am allergic to the mold in our good old southern grown peanuts and when I eat peanut butter with the southern grown peanuts I have moderate to severe sinus allergy problem. Not at all with Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter. And I LOVE the fact that Arrowhead Mills uses GLASS jars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Prima - good stuff

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only use it occasionally, but I have always liked its results, and its taste is not bad at all. Instead of mixing it in water, I just take a spoonful and chase it with 8 or so ounces of water. Seems to work fine this way, and no goop to clean out of a glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I have used this brand for years...

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much - makes my hair darker but that is not why I use it. By accident I ordered the plain flavored version this time instead of the Raspberry flavor - It is ok, but was quite a shock of change when I first used it. I will read the descriptions better next time...I did not even know Now made an unflavored one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A good old standby for basic nutrition and a very good price in GLASS too!!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A good old standby for basic nutrition and a very good price in GLASS too!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

North Carolina

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used Oscillococcinum since a homeopathic ND recommended it to me in 1988. Kicks butt on the flu if you start early into the symptoms' appearing, and will even help a good bit once the symptoms have set in. It did not used to be so expensive, but I still keep it in good supply year round for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

North Carolina

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product since 1995. Seems like it has antibiotic effect when taken when first cold symptoms set in. I keep several boxes around the house and office so I can start taking it asap when need arises.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

North Carolina - Wilkes County

Posted on Oct 28, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I do not have a weight issue, but since the price is right, and I like Jordan Rubin's other books I thought I would give it a read. Not yet read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives