Reviewer1645012

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIL339 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Seems to be a very effective brand and strength.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I rest exceptionally well with Best branded L-Tryptophan - 500mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good price and customer service from Iherb

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good price and customer service from Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These are good but I prefer the loose packed Yerba Prima - ordered caps by accident.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Yerba Prima - I have used Yerba Prima fiber for several years now - am very pleased with the effects, not harsh or disagreeable with my digestive system at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - have used for many many years.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - have used for many many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to be good. My first try at this brand and it is priced very well.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was my first trial of this brand of D3 - very pleased and very happy with the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have used Healthy Origins brand several times now. Good price and good product.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have used Healthy Origins brand several times now. Good price and good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes really good and free sample makes it even better!

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes really good and free sample from Iherb with my order makes it even better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - have used for many many years.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - have used for many many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product - have used for many many years.

Posted on Jun 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product - have used for many many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It takes a good bit of stirring to even it out but I am allergic to the mold in our good old southern grown peanuts and when I eat peanut butter with the southern grown peanuts I have moderate to severe sinus allergy problem. Not at all with Arrowhead Mills Peanut Butter. And I LOVE the fact that Arrowhead Mills uses GLASS jars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yerba Prima - good stuff

Posted on Mar 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I only use it occasionally, but I have always liked its results, and its taste is not bad at all. Instead of mixing it in water, I just take a spoonful and chase it with 8 or so ounces of water. Seems to work fine this way, and no goop to clean out of a glass.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good results so far

Posted on Aug 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It had been awhile since I regularly took Cq10, but as part of an effort to boost my lagging energy levels since July 4 weekend this year, I started on this well priced cq10. I have been taking 3 each morning (cq10 has always had a mild effect of keeping me from sleeping at night) and within a few days began to notice a return of my energy and alertness levels. I do not know how it works, but it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives