Reviewer1645212

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GEP091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

I've seen no difference

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so excited when I read about this product and was desperate to try it as the veins in my legs have really been bothering me and getting worse over the last year. I have taken them for two months now and have noticed no difference whatsoever. I am really disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not great

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know what to expect from this and did think it would taste less artificial than it did. I also found it quite grainy when mixed with liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

so useful!

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited about receiving this as it is not readily available in the UK and I have read a lot about it. I couldn't believe how little you need to use which makes it a very cost effective sweetener. My only negative comment is that the sweet taste you get from it is slightly artificial. It's a good product overall though and I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great discovery!

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have only just got into this product but as someone who probably doesn't get enough protein in my diet, this is great as a shake with a milk substitute and water mixed and sweetened with stevia-yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very alcoholic

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this product after reading other people's reviews, and although it'll do and is at least sugar free, it has a strong alcohol taste which is overpowering. I don't think I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very alcoholic

Posted on Jun 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had high hopes for this product after reading other people's reviews, and although it'll do and is at least sugar free, it has a strong alcohol taste which is overpowering. I don't think I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say I've noticed much difference in my weight over the last month that I can put down to this product but it contains good ingredients and I'm prepared to give it longer to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Undecided

Posted on Jul 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this product for a couple of months so am not sure about it yet as I have just started to feel a bit coldy! I will carry on taking it though and reorder so that I give it a real chance to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives