Reviewer1645364

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD379 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Jean

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work awesome for eliminating garlic or onion breath. I have used them for years. They are hard to find in the store and I was thrilled to see them at iherb, and at a better price than I got at the grocery store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavor and it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Actually, I didn't care for this product. I prefer a shaving cream from a can. I felt like it stuck to my razor and was hard to rinse off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the great and with the plastic bottle, I carry it in my purse. It's great in ice tea or coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Awesome product and great price. Use as directed and it will get rid of your hot flashes. The best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I check prices all the time and this is a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I don't feel any different, but it's a great price and I will continue to buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Nov 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

We use this in coffee with a little organic milk. It's all we ever use now! With the vanilla flavor, it's like using a flavored creamer without all the nasty chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used it yet, but great price and all of their hand and body lotions work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jean

Posted on Jan 17, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't used yet, but great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives