July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1645968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAF259 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great brand.

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Strong coconut smell; best coconut oil I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on Oct 27, 2012

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This supplement came out whole in the toilet. My stomach could not digest it at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for tension headaches

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great for alleviating head aches due to inadequate sleep. It doesn't help me sleep but taken in the morning helps with mental alertness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, strong smell.

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product makes my hair feel and look wonderful and easy to comb(my hair is really fine and tangles easy), but the smell is incredibly strong. I water it down. I wish they would use way less perfume in it; that would be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product, tastes horrible.

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product works well, no question. But can you get it down? Really thick and milky; strong artificial strawberry taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not impressed.

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After using the Doctor's Best brand, these did not live up to those in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lather

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was surprised at the excellent lather the shampoo had. Most natural shampoo's don't lather well at all. this one is great :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the peppermint.

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works really well for chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to swallow

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best B vitamins I've tried; they do NOT smell gross like other brands too. I can tell they work too because they make my pee bright yellow :). TMI.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality brand.

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these every night before bed; compliments melatonin really well. Can't live without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

minty

Posted on Oct 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

works well; thick and well coated :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for helping me fall asleep

Posted on Nov 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm trying many supplements to help me sleep; so far L-tryptophan the most helpful for me; I use it with melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives